The girl in the woods The girl in the woods
The girl in the woods
The girl in the woods

Anglais The girl in the woods

À propos

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg''s new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. A missing child When a four-year-old girl disappears in the woods outside Fjallbacka, people are horror-struck. Thirty years ago, a child went missing from the same spot, and was later discovered, murdered. A murder Back then, two teenage girls were found guilty of the killing. Could one of them be the culprit this time? Detective Patrik Hedstrom starts investigating, with his wife, bestselling crime writer Erica Falck, by his side. A community torn apart But as Patrik and Erica dig deeper, it seems that everyone in the tight-knit community is hiding something. And soon, the residents must confront the fact that there could be a murderer in their midst...

Rayons : Policier & Thriller > Policier

  • EAN

    9780008288600

  • Disponibilité

    Disponible

  • Poids

    270 g

  • Distributeur

    Side

  • Support principal

    Grand format

Infos supplémentaires : Broché  

Camilla Läckberg

Née en 1974, Camilla Läckberg est l'auteur d'une série de romans policiers mettant en scène le personnage d'Erica Falck. Ses ouvrages caracolent tous en tête des ventes en Suède comme à l'étranger.
Dans la collection “Actes noirs” ont déjà paru La Princesse des glaces (2008), Le Prédicateur (2009), Le Tailleur de pierre (2009), L'Oiseau de mauvais augure (2010) et L'Enfant allemand (2011), ainsi que Cyanure (hors série, 2011).
Récemment, Camilla Läckberg s'est lancée dans la littérature enfantine. Le premier épisode des aventures de Super-Charlie a paru chez Actes Sud Junior en mars 2012.

empty