THE ICE CHILD THE ICE CHILD
THE ICE CHILD
THE ICE CHILD

À propos

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg''s new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. SEE NO EVIL It''s January in the peaceful seaside resort of Fjallbacka. A semi-naked girl wanders through the woods in freezing cold weather. When she finally reaches the road, a car comes out of nowhere. It doesn''t manage to stop. HEAR NO EVIL The victim, a girl who went missing four months ago, has been subjected to unimaginably brutal treatment - and Detective Patrik Hedstrom suspects this is just the start. SPEAK NO EVIL The police soon discover that three other girls are missing from nearby towns, but there are no fresh leads. And when Patrik''s wife stumbles across a link to an old murder case, the detective is forced to see his investigation in a whole new light.

Rayons : Policier & Thriller > Policier

  • EAN

    9780008165260

  • Disponibilité

    Disponible

  • Nombre de pages

    426 Pages

  • Longueur

    17.7 cm

  • Largeur

    11.1 cm

  • Épaisseur

    2.2 cm

  • Poids

    235 g

  • Distributeur

    Olf

  • Support principal

    Poche

Infos supplémentaires : Broché  

Camilla Läckberg

Née en 1974, Camilla Läckberg est l'auteur d'une série de romans policiers mettant en scène le personnage d'Erica Falck. Ses ouvrages caracolent tous en tête des ventes en Suède comme à l'étranger.
Dans la collection “Actes noirs” ont déjà paru La Princesse des glaces (2008), Le Prédicateur (2009), Le Tailleur de pierre (2009), L'Oiseau de mauvais augure (2010) et L'Enfant allemand (2011), ainsi que Cyanure (hors série, 2011).
Récemment, Camilla Läckberg s'est lancée dans la littérature enfantine. Le premier épisode des aventures de Super-Charlie a paru chez Actes Sud Junior en mars 2012.

empty