Harper Collins Uk

  • ''A sexy, sensational novel with intoxicating vengeance and an unexpected tenderness'' No. 1 Sunday Times bestselling author Karin Slaughter All that glitters... People would kill to have Faye Adelheim''s life. She lives in an ultra-swanky apartment in the most exclusive area of Stockholm, she has a gorgeous husband who gives her everything she''s ever wanted, and she has an adorable daughter who lights up her world. Faye''s life is perfect. So how is it, then, that she now finds herself in a police station? The truth is that Faye''s life is far from what it seems. The truth is that Faye isn''t even her real name. And now she''s been caught out. There''s no way she''s going to go down without a fight. The only question is - who will escape with their life? Camilla Lackberg''s books have sold over 28 million copies worldwide! ''The queen of Swedish noir'' iNews ''Lackberg''s new embrace of a terrifying revenge scenario furnishes visceral psychological crime'' Financial Times ''Smart, unflinching... [a]novel of female empowerment and triumph over the patriarchy'' New York Times Book Review ''A fast-paced psychological thriller about betrayal, sex, money, and a scorned wife''s revenge a laGone Girl'' Buzzfeed ''Insightful, addictive - and twisted!'' In Touch ''A sexy, deliciously dark journey'' Los Angeles Times ''A twisty tale set squarely inside the world of the very rich and very fabulous'' Glamour ''Sexy...exquisite...scorching'' Publishers Weekly ''An extremely satisfying thriller from the ever-compelling Camilla Lackberg... One of the most twisted and triumphant revenge thrillers I''ve ever come across'' CrimeReads ''A chilling, timely read sure to thrill her international legion of fans!'' Lisa Unger, New York Times bestselling author of Confessions On The 7:45

  • No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's chilling psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

  • BURIED ANGELS

    Camilla Läckberg

    No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

  • No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg''s new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. SEE NO EVIL It''s January in the peaceful seaside resort of Fjallbacka. A semi-naked girl wanders through the woods in freezing cold weather. When she finally reaches the road, a car comes out of nowhere. It doesn''t manage to stop. HEAR NO EVIL The victim, a girl who went missing four months ago, has been subjected to unimaginably brutal treatment - and Detective Patrik Hedstrom suspects this is just the start. SPEAK NO EVIL The police soon discover that three other girls are missing from nearby towns, but there are no fresh leads. And when Patrik''s wife stumbles across a link to an old murder case, the detective is forced to see his investigation in a whole new light.

  • The second psychological thriller from No 1 bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg.

  • Anglais The lost boy

    Camilla Läckberg

  • For the first time in English, the psychological thriller debut of No.1 bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg.

  • Swedish crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller - for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo NesboChristian Thydell has been receiving anonymous threats since he began writing his novel The Mermaid. When one message, secreted within a bouquet of flowers, causes him to collapse at the launch party, crime writer Erica Falck is compelled to investigate.Erica's husband detective Patrik Hedström, meanwhile, is puzzled by the disappearance of Christian's friend Magnus Kjellner four months previously. When a body is found frozen in the sea near Fjallbacka, he has a murder enquiry on his handsSomeone carries an intense hatred for Christian and his circle, and they won't hesitate to turn their threats into a reality. Clues in his debut novel The Mermaid point to a horrific secret buried deep in his past. One that someone will go to any lengths to keep hidden.

  • The third psychological thriller from No 1 bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg. Irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

  • For the first time in English, the fourth psychological thriller from No 1 bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg.

  • THE SCENT OF ALMONDS AND OTHER STORIES is a collection of short stories from the No.1 international bestseller Camilla Lackberg. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

  • SILVER TEARS Nouv.

    A gripping new novel from No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg Faye Adelheim has had to fight hard her whole life. But now, she is rich, her business has become a global brand, and she is hidden safely away in Italy with her daughter, where her violent ex-husband, Jack, can no longer harm them.
    But Faye''s world is turned upside down when she discovers Jack is no longer behind bars, and she is forced to return to Sweden.
    Just as Faye is in the fight of her life to keep her family safe, the dark truth about her childhood, which she has kept buried for years, is dramatically uncovered. And Faye is about to discover that even the best kept secrets have the power to destroy everything...

  • The new psychological thriller from No 1 bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg.

  • For the first time in English, the third psychological thriller from No 1 bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg.

empty